Download, release date, requirements and size

After more than 4 million pre-registrations, the iOS, Android and PC versions of Tower of Fantasy were announced on August 9, 2022. like to download Tower of Fantasy on iOS.

Tower of Fantasy follows the story of Earth’s lack of energy and resources, forcing humanity to leave the planet and move to Aida (another alien world). Lots of exciting graphics, powers and storylines make the game better and similar to Genshin Impact.

As Tower of Fantasy’s preload begins and Tower of Fantasy will be released to iPhone users on August 11, players are eagerly looking for a way to register and get Tower of Fantasy on iOS early.

Tower of Fantasy Release Date and Time for iOS

Tower of Fantasy pre-registration has started and will be officially released in US East -03:00 ET, US West -00:00 PT, UK-08:00 BST, Europe-09:00 CEST and Australia-17 a.m. AET on August 11, 2022.

Tower of Fantasy iOS format

The size of the Tower of Fantasy iPhone version would be about 3.8 GB.

Tower of Fantasy iOS Requirements:

  • Minimum: iPhone 7
  • Recommended: iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11, iPhone SE second generation, iPhone Xs, iPhone Xs Max, iPhone XR, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Mini, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro , iPhone 13 Pro Max or iPhone 13 mini
  • How to Download Tower of Fantasy on iOS

    Since the game will be released in a limited number of places, such as East US, West US, UK, Europe and Australia, make sure to set your App Store location based on these places. You can use any free VPN on your iPhone or create a new Apple ID for a specific country.

    The Tower of Fantasy pre-registration countdown has begun and there are only a limited number of seats available. So follow the guide above, register for Tower of Fantasy iOS preload, and download Tower of Fantasy on iPhone from official launch.

    Once you’ve started playing the game, don’t forget to share your feedback in the comment box.

    Leave a Comment